Samreen Kaur Wiki/Bio, Age, Family, Education, Career

Samreen Kaur is an young Indian model, actress, tik toker, and Social Influencer who was born on September 7th, 1997 in Chandigarh, India and also raised in there. She has associated with the Bollywood Industry as well as Punjabi Industry.

Real Name : Samreen Kaur
Date of Birth : 07 September 1999
Age : 22 Years (as 2021)
Birthplace : Jammu and Kashmir, India
Caste : Sikh
Nationality : Indian
Occupation : Model, Actress, Social Media Star, TikToker
Income : 1 Lakh Rupees

Physical Appearance –

Height : 5 feet and 5 inches
weight : 55 kgs
Body Measurement : 33-28-33 in inches
Shoe Size : 7
Hair Colour : Black
Eye Colour : brown

Family Members & Education –

Samreen was born in Chandigarh in a well educated Sikh family. When she was 12 years her family moved in Mumbai.
Father’s Name : Not Known
Mother’s Name : Not Known
Marital Status : Unmarried
She completed her schooling her local area in Jammu and Kashmir. Samreen went a College in Symbiosis University Pune. There she completed her graduation In M.A. English & M.A. Music.

Career –

Samreen Kaur is a famous Indian actress, model, and a social media star who began her career from his student life. She has gained much popularity in a short time for her beauty and talents. She is mainly famous for her Lip-sync tik tok videos and her Instagram photos. She started her acting and modeling career at young age. When she was in her college she started her modeling and acting career. Now she is working on some Hindi Music videos. She came into the limelight after her appearance in FBB Femina Miss India 2018. The model has a huge fan following on social media. On Instagram, she has more than 250k followers.

Favourite Things –

Favourite Foods : Indian food
Favourite Actor : Amirnder Gill
Favourite Actresses : Sonam Bajwa
Favourite Character : Virat Kholi
Favourite Singer : Arijit Singh, Jubin Nautiyal
Favourite Colour : Pink
Favourite Sports : Volly
Favourite Song : Yaara Tere Warga
Favourite Outfits : Jeans and Top
Favourite Car : Audi A3
Favourite Destination : Canada

Leave a Comment